クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Alexey
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月13日

    If you want to be accomodated in royal style it is the right place

    Too many gold colours in interior design. No elevator. Just few parking slots.
    Good location : not far from major sightseeings. Spacious family room.
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    Staff are really helpful. Good location, near the night market.
    Jirachaya Jeed
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Willem Kantelberg
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Comfortable stsy

    No elevator but this I did read before I book so... Not really a complain
    Big size room nice size bathroom nice walk in shower!!
    Queen Republic
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Laurinda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月12日
    No pool. Breakfast buffett npt restocked. Small room. No bar.
    Clean, comfortable bed, helpful staff
    Happy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月11日

    Rooms are not cool

    The AC could have cooled and there was NO hot water at all!!!
    The breakfast was great, staff was great but facilities really lacking.
    Lanny
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Matteo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月28日

    A good golden place to stay in Chiang Rai

    The bathroom was really small, especially compared to the room that was huge. Some towels had brown spots on them, that doesn’t mean they were dirty, but they should check better and trow them away if they cannot clean them properly. Breakfast buffet was not to die for but was ok.
    Very spacious room, very good location close to the night market. So golden everywhere!! :)))
    Hilary Campbell
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Chiang Rai luxury

    The only thing that was difficult here was the air conditioning. It is above the bed and was very noisy and made it difficult to sleep
    The location is excellent. The hotel is beautiful and the staff are amazing. The breakfast is very nice
    BahaNick
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月13日

    As in a fantasy story, a hidden golden villa.

    Nothing to complain, except maybe that our room was filled with mosquitoes (a friend of us stayed in another room and did not have this problem). Not very close by foot to the town center, 10-15 minutes walk for the night market, and a bit far also by car from Chiang Rai main attractions. Definitely not for kitsch haters!
    The location and the structure itself are very very particular; literally, a golden villa partially hidden by some sort of jungle, at 100m. from a main road; not only outside it is golden, but inside also, with some red details. The rooms, the lobby, the restaurant, everything is golden. OK, it is a bit kitsch, but I guess that this is its point of strenght, we personally liked it, for an hotel naturally, and this curious all-golden thing could be really worth a visit. The breakfast was good, the room very big and neat enough, the staff really polite. Nice deal also.
    ESIDORO
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日
    NIL
    VERY GOOD
    Jacinta
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Magda de Villiers
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    Beautiful rooms and hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff
    Jim
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月30日
    The staff was extremely helpful booking a train and assisting in some computer issues.
    Karlee
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Traditional/ Ornate Beautiful Thai style. Super clean and fantastic staff!

    Loved our stay here! The hotel is fabulous, the staff are lovely and it was the perfect traditional place to start our thailand Trip. Great for couples!
    Carlos
    co

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日
    Great location. Walking distance from the terminal bus station and night street market.
    Manuel
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月16日

    Good stay

    Nothing
    Luxury
    badgers
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月15日

    An enjoyable stay.

    There was no lift although our luggage was taken up and down for us. We managed okay (and we are in our seventies) but it may be a problem for less abled.
    A very welcoming reception. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Taxis were booked and arrived on time. The twin bedded room was large, clean, very comfortable and quiet. The fridge and bottled water were a bonus. It was an easy walk to the night market.
読み込み中...